Area Student Representatives & Regional Representatives

Eurasia -AR & RR
Esther Frei RR Western Europe/Switzerland frei_esther@bluewin.ch 
Alexander Kreschenko RR Central Europe/Germany alexandre.odessa@gmail.com
Dima Lichich RR Eastern Europe/Russia  lichich@yandex.ru
Geir-Anders Kaldal RR Nordic & Baltics/Norway gakaldal@gmail.com
Paul Năndrean RR Balkans/Romania paul.i.nandrean@gmail.com
Christian Knudsen AR Nordic/Denmark christian.l.knudsen@gmail.com
Jovita Anikinaite AR Baltic/Lithuania jovita.anikinaite@gmail.com
Alla Shelestovska AR Central Europe/Ukraine allashelestovska@gmail.com
Marina Rastovic AR Balkan/Serbia marinara85@gmail.com 
Nurbek Orunkulov AR Central Asia/Kyrgysztan nur123kgca@protonmail.com
Philippe Seguin Israel Coordinator healthbelievers@gmail.com
Africa AR & RR  
Mfanelo Sobekwa RR Southern Africa/South Africa msobekwa@gmail.com
Jacqueline Asibey RR Anglophone West Africa/Ghana jacquelinaa@yahoo.com
Jean-Paul Dansou RR Francophone West Africa/Togo dym_teoli@yahoo.fr
Shaila Anjiwa RR East Africa/Kenya anjiwasisela@gmail.com
Alex Ibrahim Etubi ASR – Anglophone/Nigeria alexetubi28@gmail.com
Kouwanou Luc Mahougbé ASR – Francophone/Benin  luclemedecin@yahoo.fr
South and Central America AR & RR  
Damaris Astorga Lucero RR Central America/Mexico damaris.astorgaj@gmail.com
Jairo Anatanaél Díaz Rojas RR Central America/Guatemala jairodr2017@gmail.com
Mario Euceda RR Central America/Guatemala chilio26@gmail.com
Haniel Eller RR South America  /Brazil hanielp@gmail.com
Ben Reardon RR Oceania benjaminhugh@gmail.com