Member Organisations

In ICMDA we want to invest into building God?s kingdom in healthcare. Co-working with other like-minded ministries who share our common vision and values, multiplies our effectiveness and remains a key priority for the ICMDA. The organisations listed are those with who we have a Memorandum of Understanding. In addition to those listed there are other organisations we work with around the globe.

Name of the Country  and Organisation Member Organisation Contact Details 
Albania (CMA) Dr Valbona Iljazi iljazivalbona@yahoo.com
Argentina (ACAPS) President – Dr Alicia Salillas de Puente acaps.informa@gmail.com
acups@chasque.net contacto@acaps.org.ar
Armenia (ACMA) President ? Dr Jany Haddad acma.director@gmail.com
Australia (CMDF) office@cmdfa.org.au
Dr Alan Gijsbers gijsbersaj@optusnet.com.au
Austria (ARCHAE) Email office@archae.at
President – Dr Peter Klopf peter.klopf@kabelplus.at
Dr Katharina Leeb katharina.leeb@gmail.com,
Vice President – Dr Georg Bittmann georg.bittmann@archae.at
General Secretary – Dr Fritz Ritter friedrich.ritter@aon.at
Bangladesh (CMA) General Secretary – Dr David Pahan dpahan@gmail.com
President – Dr R G Saha dr.ratu.saha26@gmail.com
Belgium (PMF) Dr Marianne Charlier – marianne.charlier@yahoo.fr
Bolivia (ACBAS) Dr Marcela Zeballos – mar_celita@hotmail.com
Botswana (CMDF) President ? Dr Motsholathebe Phuthego
Secretary ? Dr P. Masokwane – masokwane@yahoo.com
Brazil (AMC) President – Dr Lorena A. Zambrano Velho – contato@medicosdecristo.com.br
Website – medicosdecristo.com.br/
Bulgaria (CMA) Dr Eleonora Encheva – eleonora.e@gmail.com
Dr Grace Nedelchev – gracenedelcheva@gmail.com
Canada (CMDS) President ? Dr Diane Haak
Communications Manager – Stephanie Potter – communications@cmdscanada.org
office@cmdscanada.org
www.cmdscanada.org
Costa Rica (AMC) Dr Jos? Luis Mart?nez – marpejosluis@yahoo.com
Denmark (CMF) Chairman – Anne Bodilsen – klfformand@gmail.com
Website –  dkklf.dk
Ecuador (AMCE) Dr Freddy Aviles – sindolorya@gmail.com
Egypt (CMF) President – Dr Khalil El-Gamal – dwam4j@fastmail.fm
El Salvador (AMC) Dr Marta Aurelia Martinez ? marta_aurelia_martinez@yahoo.com
Estonia (ECPS) Dr Mirjam Turkson – cristiina@neti.ee
aet.lees@iinet.net.au
Website – www.ekay.ee/
Ethiopia (CMDF) Chairperson – Dr Ephraim Teffera – ephhraim@yahoo.com
Website – www.cmddfethiopia.org
Finland (FCMS) President ? Dr Markus Partanen – markus.partanen@skls.fi
Website – www.skls.fi
Finland( FCDS) Ms Salla Salmenkivi – salla.salmenkivi@alldent.fi
Dr Pirjo Juusela – pirjo.juusela@fimnet.fi
Gambia (CMDA) Secretary – Dr Readon C Ideh – cmdagambia@gmail.com rideh@mrc.gm
Germany (ACM) President – PD Dr Adrian Pilatz – acm.vorstand@smd.org
Dr Oliver Dodt, Dr Johanna Scheu
acm@smd.org
Website – www.acm.smd.org
Ghana (CMDF) President – Dr William Appeadu-Mensah – wappmens@gmail.com
Greece (CMDA)

Secretary – Dr Kostas Trigkas – trigkaskostas@gmail.com
sxiogreece@gmail.com 

Guatemala (AMDC) Dr Morales – amorales@guate.net
Website – www.amoca.zor.org
Haiti (CMNA) President – Dr Rocheny Dorsainvil
Vice-President – Dr Rosaire Sanozier
General Secretary – Dr Edeline Geffrard
nursingchristianassociation@gmail.com
Hong Kong (CMDF) Dr Chan Kamming – info@cmdf.org.hk
Website – www.cmdf.org.hk/
Hungary (CMF) Dr Gyori Gabor – dr.gyorigabor@gmail.com
Website – www.komt.hu
India (CMA) General Secretary – Dr Bimal Charles – cmai@cmai.org
Website – cmai.org/
India (EMF) General Secretary – Dr Sam Sidhart
Chairman – Dr Naveen Thomas
Email – emfihq@gmail.com
Website – www.emfi.in/
Indonesia (CMDF) Lydia Pratanu
Dr Lineus Hewise
tgunadi@centrin.net.id heuspedia2001@yahoo.com
Website – www.pmdn.blogspot.com
Japan (CMA) Chair Person – Dr Masaki Imamura
Secretary – Mrs Kimiko jcma-info@japan-cma.net
Website – japan-cma.net/
Kenya (CMF) Chairman – Dr Kizito Shisanya – admin@cmdakenya.org
Website – www.cmdakenya.org 
Korea (CMA) Vice Director – Dr Min Chul Kim – kcmea@hanmail.net kcma1004@gmail.com
Lithuania (CMF) Dr Jovita Petrulyte – jovitap@takas.lt
Malawi (CMDF) Dr Yamikani Chimalizeni – cmdf.mw@gmail.com
Mexico (SMC) President – Dr Daniel Garza – drdanielgarza1@hotmail.com
Mongolia (MCMA) Head of Board – Altankhuyag Akhai
Executive director – Ariunlkhagva Shoovdor
Communications Coordinator – Tsetsegee Sambuu – mcma.mn@gmail.com
Nepal (CMDA) President – Dr Indra Napit ? indranapit@yahoo.com
Netherlands (CMF) President – Paul Lieverse
Secretary – Rink Smits – info@cmf-nederland.nl
Website – www.cmf-nederland.nl
New Zealand (CMF) Chair – Dr Helen Saunders
CEO – Tania Jones – tania.jones@cmf.nz
admin@cmf.nz
Website –  www.cmf.nz/
Nigeria (CMDA) President – Prof Odunayo Oluwatosin – secretary@cmdanigeria.net cmdanig@yahoo.com
Norway (NKL) Chairman ? Mrs Ingvild Rogne
CEO – Magnar Kleiven – post@nklf.no
Website – www.nklf.no
Panama (AMOCPA) Dr Guillermo Zurita
Dr Mario Ruiz Zona – amocpa@hotmail.com
Peru  (ACSAI) Cazorla Pedro –pcazorlasalinasqgmail.com
Del Aguila Anibal – adelaguila80@yahoo.com
Aymar Jose – jlaymar2011@yahoo.es
acsa.peru@yahoo
Website – www.acsaperu.com
Poland (CMF) Dr Jan Grzeszkowiak – j.grzeszkowiak@gmail.com
Website – www.chsm.org.pl
Portugal (ACEPS) Dr Jorge Cruz – acepsportugal@gmail.com jorge.cruz@sapo.pt
Blog – www.acepsportugal.blogspot.co.uk/
Romania (CMA) Dr Daniela Florina
Dr Cornelle – secretariat@mediculcrestin.ro cornelbutas@yahoo.com
Website: www.mediculcrestin.ro
Russia (MCAR) President ? Nikolay Didkovskiy – agulmd@gmail.com
Website ? www.mchar.org
Serbia (CMF) Dr Klara Kisgeci Dudas – hmuserbia@yahoo.com klara_kd@yahoo.com
Website – www.hmuserbia.org/balkan
Singapore (CMDF) Administrator – Dr Michelle Lee – admin@cmdf.org.sg
Website – www.cmdf.org.sg/
South Africa (CMF) Dr Augustin Lutakwa – office@cmf.org.za
Website – www.cmf.org.za
Sri Lanka (HCF) Dr Alan Ludowyke ? hcfi@sitnet.lk,aludowyke@gmail.com
Spain (UME) Dr Rodolfo Gonz?lez – rodolfoegonz@gmail.com
South Sudan (CMF) Contact Person ? Dr Alex Bolek – alex4such.a.time@gmail.com
Swaziland (CMDF) Manzini Medical Centre – hyndag@africaonline.co.sz
Sweden (KLM) CEO – Johan Semby – doctors4christ@gmail.com johan.semby@gmail.com
Switzerland (AGEAS) President – Rebekka Russenberger – president@ageas.ch
Website address: www.ageas.ch
Taiwan (CMA) President – D.Lin, Kuo-chuan
Secretary – Lina – tcma9710@gmail.com
Website – www.tcma.org.tw
Tanzania (Image Doctors organisation) President – Dr K. Johnstone – gm@imagedoctors.org
Website – www.imagedoctors.org
Uganda (CMF) Chairperson – Dr Noleb Mugisha –nmugish@gmail.com
Ukraine (CMA) Dr Rostyslav Semikov – chma_ua@mail.ru
United Kingdom & Ireland (CMF) CEO – Dr Mark Pickering mark.pickering@cmf.org.uk
office@cmf.org.uk
Website – www.cmf.org.uk www.facebook.com/ukcmf
CMF Blog – www.cmfblog.org.uk/
United Kingdom (CDF) President ? Susie Matthew – cdfadmin@cdf-uk.org
Website – www.cdf-uk.org
United States (CMDA) CEO – David Stevens – main@cmda.org
Vice President – Dr Gene Rudd
Executive Vice President – Mike Chupp
Website: www.cmda.org
Uruguay (ACUPS) Dr Jorge Patpatian – acups@chasque.net
Website – www.acups.com.uy
Venezuela (SMOCEV) Secretary – dinamontilla@yahoo.es
Zambia (CMF) University of Zambia School of Medicine – naomishamambo@yahoo.com gomafm@yahoo.co.uk
Zimbabwe (CMF) Chairperson – Naomi Shamambo Mwanza – nmbuwayesango@yahoo.com drcharaz@medsch.uz.ac.zw